Maserati Levante Forum banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
16 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi everyone, We picked up a '17 base holdover last week to replace the wife's aging VW. I tried my hardest to get her into an Audi but she wanted something a little bigger than the SQ5. Fortunately, the few remaining holdovers on the east coast were being drastically discounted which brought the price down to a respectable level. I work in finance full-time but do low volume detailing on the side for fun.

I'm planning on spending the next two weekends getting the interior and exterior dialed as the paintwork could use some polishing, despite the 100 miles on the odometer. I'll likely make another progress thread to share the process and products but wanted to do a introduction first.

Attachments

·
Registered
15 Posts
Hi everyone, We picked up a '17 base holdover last week to replace the wife's aging VW. I tried my hardest to get her into an Audi but she wanted something a little bigger than the SQ5. Fortunately, the few remaining holdovers on the east coast were being drastically discounted which brought the price down to a respectable level. I work in finance full-time but do low volume detailing on the side for fun.

I'm planning on spending the next two weekends getting the interior and exterior dialed as the paintwork could use some polishing, despite the 100 miles on the odometer. I'll likely make another progress thread to share the process and products but wanted to do a introduction first.

Welcome, and when you are done giving it a "once over", you will be very happy. Welcome to the forum!

·
Registered
3 Posts